Proceedings of 32nd All India IASLIC Conference 2019 has been published.


Price: Rs. 490.00      US$ 80


Participants of the 32nd IASLIC All India Conference held at University Library, Cochin University of Science and Technology, Kochi are entitled to get this Special Publication free of cost. They are requested to collect the same either by post (by sending packaging and posting charges Rs.150.00) or in person from IASLIC Office. If required may e-mail:
Click here to view the front cover 





Last Update :

Friday, August 5, 2022


    [ Put "control F" and give you name to see the details of membership]


    Zone 1 : Tamilnadu, Kerala, Karnataka, Andhra Pradesh, Pondicherry, Lakha


    Zone 2 : Maharastra, Gujrat, Rajastan, Goa, Daman, Diu, Dadra & Nagar Haveli

     Zone 3 : Madhya Pradesh, Uttar Pradesh, Bihar, Chattisgarh, Uttarakhand,


     Zone 4 : Delhi, Punjab, Haryana, Himachal Pradesh, Jammu & Kashmir,


    Zone 5 :Assam, Meghalaya, Nagaland, Arunachal Pradesh, Sikkim, Tripura,

    Manipur, Mizoram, Andaman & Nicobar, Orissa

    Zone 6 : West Bengal